Cliddesden Millennium Village Hall

Contact Information

About Cliddesden Village Hall


For enquiries and bookings phone our Letting Secretary Pat Rampton on 01256 461034


For booking enquiries:

For general enquiries:

For information on an advertised event:


Click here for a map.

Our address

Cliddesden Millennium Village Hall

Church Lane
RG25 2JQ

Trustees of Cliddesden Millennium Village Hall

Chair: Greg Mendelsohn Vice-Chair: Angie Fewster (Film Club)
Secretary: Jo Capehorn (Cliddesden Players) Treasurer: Julie James (Village Rep)
Sian Banks (Brownies) Hazel Metz (Farleigh Parish Playgroup)
Julia Ross (WI) Alex Conboy (Village Rep)
Marilyn Smith (Hort Soc) Rosemary Beevers (Coffee Morning)
Robert Gofton-Salmond (DCC) Christine Stanbury (3CG)
Simon Barker (Parish Council)

Other Useful Contacts

100 Club - Rosemary Beevers

About the Website

If you have any comments about the Cliddesden Village Hall website, whether it's suggestions for improvement, an error in the information given or just to say how useful you found the site, please email the Village Hall.

Site Constructed by:

Alistair Thomas C2001-2022